Cheating Essentials Mod 1.12.2 and 1.11.2 adds a new menu in Minecraft that allow players to toggle a number of special abilities, features and items on and off, there is also features that active flight, super high jump, invulnerability, or immunity to knockback. These are just some examples you can cheat Minecraft with this mod. However I recommend you to not use it on online servers or you might get banned.

Cheating Essentials Mod
Cheating Essentials Mod
Cheating Essentials Mod

Features

Cheating Essentials Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2 and 1.11.2 and 1.11 adds a lot of features like I said in the previous paragraph. Hint: Type cemh <[Minus, non-spaced]module name> in the mod console for see what it does. The features are:

  • Fly (fly).
  • Dynamic Fly (dynamicfly).
  • Creative Fly (creativefly).
  • X-Ray (x-ray).
  • AutoSprint (autosprint).
  • AutoWalk (autowalk).
  • Sneak (sneak).
  • Sprint (sprint).
  • Chest Finder (chestfinder).
  • PlayerESP (playeresp).
  • Set Day (setday).
  • No Fall (nofall).
  • (Event) No Fall (eventnofall).
  • Breadcrumb (breadcrumb).
  • Tracers (tracers).
  • Fast Place (fastplace).
  • Fast Break (fastbreak).
  • Freeze Cam (freezecam).
  • Freecam/Spectate (spectate).
  • Full Bright (fullbright).
  • High Jump (highjump).
  • Invisible Player (invisibleplayer).
  • No Web (noweb).
  • Speed (speed).
  • Auto-Step (step).
  • Water Walk (waterwalk).
  • Un-Pushable (unpushable).
  • Block Finder (blockfinder).
  • [Util] Advanced Tooltips.
  • [Util] Mob Hitbox.
  • [Util] Reload Chunks.

All modules are default to false, when toggled it changes to true and saves it state to a .TXT file.

Update Logs:

  • Block Finder supports metadata.
  • Block Finder now support block names (metadata can be used).
  • Now uses ALCore.
  • Fixed pinning.
  • Fixed mod (owo).
  • Fixed configs.
  • Added new gui handler, adds more compatibillity with other mods.
  • Fixed crash with Pixelmon.

26 COMMENTS

  1. HOW THE FUCK DO U DOWNLEAD THIS SHIT!!!! ??? WHERES THE DOWNLOAD BUTTON (THAT ACTILLY WORKES) AND IT DIDNT MENSION HOW TO USE THE MOD, HOW TO U OPEN THE SELECTION!!! ??? TELL ME !!!

  2. download needs fixing (yes i am one of those people :p)

  3. and once again with this problem, MINECRAFTFIVE FIX YOUR DAMN DOWNLOADS!
    (not everyone uses facebook, and when I (not sure about anyone else) click the download button, it just reloads the page
    very mad rn because this is the only place I’ve been able to find this mod.

  4. mine dident work for 1.9.4 and i download the mod and that other thing and put them both in my mods folder and it still dident work HELP!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here